Contributing Artists


Idea of South contains location recordings by Rob Curgenven, Geoff Mills, Balaam, Twisted Lemon, Andra Fembriato, Reinsamba, Its Not Fair, Tito Lahaye, Juskiddink and Oyez.

Special thanks to Peter Hollo, Michael Kosmider, Hogi Tsai, Jarran Taylor, Damian Castaldi, James Brock, Emily McDaniel, Kaustubh Srikanth, Sophea Lerner, Norie Neumark, Brendan Lloyd and the UTS technical team, Neil Jenkins, Andra Fembriato, Walter Rojas, Wilfred Bennitez, Angela Tanoesoedibjo, Maurice Manawatu, Bernie Meir, Brooke Olsen, Pia Van Gelder, Tracy Miles, Free Sound Archive and Lars and Alex Ollo.

Idea of South is supported by
Radio 2SER, FBi Radio, Utility Fog, Don’t Look Gallery and UTS

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /nfs/c02/h04/mnt/46003/domains/ on line 399

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.